1. Home
  2. Membership
  3. About
  4. Sermons
  5. RE
  6. Adult Ed
  7. NUUws
  8. Calendar
  9. Social Justice
  10. Activities
  11. Flea
  12. Links
  13. Contact

Committee Chairs and Contacts

CommitteeChairContact
AestheticsDarlene Rothwellaesthetics@uufhc.net
ArchivesJoAnn Macdonaldarchives@uufhc.net
Building & GroundsCindy Veidtbldg_grnds@uufhc.net
Bulletin BoardsVacantbb@uufhc.net
Child Care CoordinatorVacantchildcare@uufhc.net
Community Relations CoordinatorVacantcommunity@uufhc.net
Council on MinistryLisa Nickersoncom@uufhc.net
Denominational AffairsVacantdenom@uufhc.net
DRE RelationsEmily Whaleydre_relations@uufhc.net
EndowmentMark Davisendowment@uufhc.net
FinanceDavid Callanfinance@uufhc.net
Holiday Craft BazaarNoreen Andersonbazaar@uufhc.net
HospitalitySara Mortonhospitality@uufhc.net
JYGVacantjyg@uufhc.net
Lay CareTrisha Tatam-McQuatelaycare@uufhc.net
LibraryRich Townsendlibrary@uufhc.net
MembershipHazel Hopkins &
Andy Whaley
membership@uufhc.net
MusicBrenna Kupfermanmusic@uufhc.net
NewsletterKay Sauciernewsletter@uufhc.net
NominatingPaul Seadlernominating@uufhc.net
PublicityVacantpublicity@uufhc.net
Religious EducationEmily Whaleyre@uufhc.net
RentalKaren Kurrlerental@uufhc.net
RetreatBeth Wood-Roig &
Cindy Curry
retreat@uufhc.net
SafetyNelson Ftittssafety@uufhc.net
Social ActivitiesAllison Ehrmansocialactivities@uufhc.net
Social JusticeTammy Gappensocialjustice@uufhc.net
StewardshipVacantstewardship@uufhc.net
TechnologyPaul Northtechnology@uufhc.net
TreasurerRob Liebtreasurer@uufhc.net
WebmasterRick Saucierwebmaster@uufhc.net
WorshipKim Robertsworship@uufhc.net
YRUUVacantyruu@uufhc.net
Click on a column heading to sort
Anti Spam